Hello, Welcome Changshou City Peida zipper Co. Ltd website!

Service Hotline0512-52201106

Advanced concept of equipment innovation


Witness our strength

Resin zipper
​No. 3, No. 5 resin zipper
Resin zipper
​5 resin hit the color zipper closure
5 open metal zipper
Metal zipper
3, No. 5, No. 8 metal zipper

Cosy boutique products recommended


Set up the first class quality consciousness

Nylon zipper

      Product nameNylon zipper


     


    Product descriptionIn addition to high quality, we also focus on the product features and added value pursued by customers. Efforts in the reasonable price and prompt delivery of these two conditions to provide customers with new value and high reliability. We also recognize the technical ability to be able to provide the source of good customer satisfaction. New product development, planning new technology...

Resin zipper

   Product nameResin zipper


 

Product descriptionIn addition to high quality, we also focus on the product features and added value pursued by customers. Efforts in the reasonable price and prompt delivery of these two conditions to provide customers with new value and high reliability. We also recognize the technical ability to be able to provide the source of good customer satisfaction. New product development, planning new technology...

Metal zipper

Product nameMetal zipper


Product descriptionIn addition to high quality, we also focus on the product features and added value pursued by customers. Efforts in the reasonable price and prompt delivery of these two conditions to provide customers with new value and high reliability. We also recognize the technical ability to be able to provide the source of good customer satisfaction. New product development, planning new technology...

Tooth-shaped zipper

Product nameTooth-shaped zipper


Product descriptionIn addition to high quality, we also focus on the product features and added value pursued by customers. Efforts in the reasonable price and prompt delivery of these two conditions to provide customers with new value and high reliability. We also recognize the technical ability to be able to provide the source of good customer satisfaction. New product development, planning new technology...

Special zipper

   Product nameSpecial zipper


Product description:In addition to high quality, we also focus on the product features and added value pursued by customers. Efforts in the reasonable price and prompt delivery of these two conditions to provide customers with new value and high reliability. We also recognize the technical ability to be able to provide the source of good customer satisfaction. New product development, planning new technology

Injection pull head

Product nameInjection pull head


Product descriptionIn addition to high quality, we also focus on the product features and added value pursued by customers. Efforts in the reasonable price and prompt delivery of these two conditions to provide customers with new value and high reliability. We also recognize the technical ability to be able to provide the source of good customer satisfaction. New product development, planning new technology...

Professional zipper manufacturer


"Grasp the core technology, the industry advantage quality]

 Variety, quality assurance


1488784907492842.png Large industrial chain continue to promote the continuous development of all walks of life, for nationals have played an important role, and has all kinds of zipper, slider, zipper products such as a complete set of advanced equipment.


1488784907492842.png Main products: zipper industry in various sectors (nylon zipper, resin zipper) Allan metal, zipper industry, the first processing and sales. Start zipper is a professional sales of metal, resin, nylon zipper company. Focus on the pursuit of the customer's product features and added value.

Quality advantage

Quality advantage

   Advanced technology, high labor productivity


1488784907492842.png The company is located in China's historical and cultural city, is also a strong county in China's comprehensive strength of the county, the most economically strong county-level cities in mainland _, located in China's county economy, culture, finance Changshu, the forefront of business, convention and exhibition and shipping center. In Shanghai, Suzhou, Wuxi and other cities, traffic is very convenient


1488784907492842.png The company has about 2,000 square meters of standard plant, the existing staff of 60 people, six engineering and technical personnel R & D, quality management staff of 10 people, the use of human management mode for both ability and political integrity of talents to build a platform for development.

 Variety, quality assurance


1488784907492842.png Changshu City, a vibrant start Zipper Co., Ltd. in the credibility-based, quality-based, P Plus guests will welcome the sincere cooperation, mutual benefit and win-win. We also recognize the technical ability to be able to provide the source of good customer satisfaction.


1488784907492842.png Constantly strive to establish a sound relationship of trust, "put it into daily work, play a challenging spirit on the basis of" self-discipline and co-existence, "and make continuous efforts to enhance our business value through various activities that create new values for customers. In business activities, we always regard "customer perspective" as the most important issue to deal with. In addition to high quality, we also pay attention to the functions and added value of goods pursued by customers.

Service advantage

I want to customize

High quality products are widely used


Providing high quality products in all directions

 QiDian zipper

Quality Assurance

Reputation first

箭头.png  Products have beautiful, flexible, durable, can guarantee

箭头.png Superb technology to meet the diverse needs of customers

箭头.png User-friendly management model, create a safe product

箭头.png Form new, colorful

 QiDian zipper

Quality Assurance

Reputation first

箭头.png  Products have beautiful, flexible, durable, can guarantee

箭头.png Superb technology to meet the diverse needs of customers

箭头.png User-friendly management model, create a safe product

箭头.png Form new, colorful

 QiDian zipper

Quality Assurance

Reputation first

箭头.png  Products have beautiful, flexible, durable, can guarantee

箭头.png Superb technology to meet the diverse needs of customers

箭头.png User-friendly management model, create a safe product

箭头.png Form new, colorful

 QiDian zipper

 QiDian zipper

 QiDian zipper

MORE
Consult

Company profile

Changshou QiDian zipper  Co., Ltd

                    Changshou QiDian zipper  Co., Ltd


QiDian zipper is a professional sales of metal, resin, nylon zipper company. The company is located in China's historical and cultural city, but also the strong county-level cities of comprehensive strength in China, metal zipper manufacturers, resin zipper suppliers, special zipper, located in the forefront of China's county economy, culture, finance, commerce, convention and exhibition and shipping center Changshu. In Shanghai, Suzhou, Wuxi and other cities, traffic is very convenient. Start zipper zipper industry is a bright star. Is a professional production of zipper of the modern enterprise.....
More

Workshop display

Metal zipper manufacturers Metal zipper manufacturers Metal zipper manufacturers

    NEWS

    Common problem

    • 6 ways to repair the zipp...
      6 ways: to deal with the rough or pull the zipper to deal with the wrong teeth to deal with missing teeth or bad teeth z...
    • Metal zipper with a long ...
      Metal zipper with a long time after the discoloration of the reasons?a, copper alloy (copper, copper, brass) made of ...
    • Metal zipper encountered ...
      Metal zipper encountered head card cloth how to do?Zipper slider card phenomenon usually occurs in the following situati...
    • Waterproof zipper
      Waterproof zipperWaterproof zipper is a branch of nylon zipper, through some special treatment nylon zipper. Common feat...
    • Three kinds of color zipp...
      Three kinds of color zipper sewing methodBefore the zipper is installed, it is best to put some adhesive lining on the...
    • Proper optional zipper an...
      Proper optional zipper and zipperReasonable and correct use of zipper zipper is to improve the service life of an import...

    We are looking forward to the cooperation with you!

    Changshou QiDian zipper  Co., Ltd.



    Mobile: 13773073903

    Landline: 0512-52201106

    E-mail: 328508120@qq.com

    Website: www.cssqdll.com

    Address: Changshu City, Jiangsu Province, East Green Village, East Timor Road No. 88





    Service Hotline:0512-52201106


    QQ microbloggingSina WeiboWeChatQQ space


    name :
    name
    phone :
    phone
    content :
    Please enter the message here
    code :
    service
    二维码

    Scan QR code

    share

您好,欢迎光临常熟市启点拉链有限公司官网!

服务热线0512-52201106

先进的设备 创新的理念


见证我们的实力

3号树脂双开拉链
​3号5号树脂拉链
树脂拉链
​5号树脂闭口撞色拉链
5号开口金属开尾拉链
金属拉链
3号5号8号金属拉链

启点精品产品推荐


树立一流的品质意识

尼龙拉链

      产品名称:尼龙拉链


     发布时间:2017-11-01


     产品介绍:除了高品质之外,我们还 _贯注重顾客所追求的商品功能和附加价值。努力在价格合理以及发货迅速这两个前提下为客户提        供   崭新的价值和高可靠性。我们还认识到能够提供让客户欣喜满意的商品的源泉是技术能力。新产 品的开发、新工艺的规划...

树脂拉链

   产品名称:树脂拉链


   发布时间:2017-11-01


   产品介绍:除了高品质之外,我们还 _贯注重顾客所追求的商品功能和附加价值。努力在价格合理以及发货迅速这两个前提下为客户提       供  崭新的价值和高可靠性。我们还认识到能够提供让客户欣喜满意的商品的源泉是技术能力。新产 品的开发、新工艺的规划...

金属拉链

产品名称:金属拉链


发布时间:2017-11-01


产品介绍:除了高品质之外,我们还 _贯注重顾客所追求的商品功能和附加价值。努力在价格合理以及发货迅速这两个前提下为客户提 供崭新的价值和高可靠性。我们还认识到能够提供让客户欣喜满意的商品的源泉是技术能力。新产 品的开发、新工艺的规划...

牙形拉链

产品名称:牙形拉链


发布时间:2017-11-01


产品介绍:除了高品质之外,我们还 _贯注重顾客所追求的商品功能和附加价值。努力在价格合理以及发货迅速这两个前提下为客户提 供崭新的价值和高可靠性。我们还认识到能够提供让客户欣喜满意的商品的源泉是技术能力。新产 品的开发、新工艺的规划...

特殊拉链

   产品名称:特殊拉链


   发布时间:2017-11-01


   产品介绍:除了高品质之外,我们还 _贯注重顾客所追求的商品功能和附加价值。努力在价格合理以及发货迅速这两个前提下为客户提

  供崭新的价值和高可靠性。我们还认识到能够提供让客户欣喜满意的商品的源泉是技术能力。新产 品的开发、新工艺的规划...

注塑拉头

产品名称:注塑拉头


发布时间:2017-11-01


产品介绍:除了高品质之外,我们还 _贯注重顾客所追求的商品功能和附加价值。努力在价格合理以及发货迅速这两个前提下为客户提 供崭新的价值和高可靠性。我们还认识到能够提供让客户欣喜满意的商品的源泉是技术能力。新产 品的开发、新工艺的规划...

专业的拉链制造商


【掌握核心技术,行业优势品质】

品种齐全,质量保证   Variety, quality assurance


1488784907492842.png 庞大产业链不断推动各行各业的不断发展,对于国家国民都起着重要作用,并拥有生产各类拉链,拉头,等拉链产品的一整套先进设备。


1488784907492842.png 公司主要产品:各行业拉链拉头(尼龙拉链,树脂拉链)金属阿莲,各种行业的拉链,拉头加工及销售。启点拉链是专业销售生产金属、树脂、尼龙拉链的公司。贯注重顾客所追求的商品功能和附加价值。

质量优势

质量优势

先进技术,较高的劳动生产率   Advanced technology, high labor productivity


1488784907492842.png 拥有全自动和半自动拉链拉头生产机,公司座落在中国历史文化名城,同时 也是中国综合实力的强县级市,中国大陆经济最强县级市之_,位于中国县域经济、文化、金融、 商贸、会展和航运中心的前列的常熟。处在上海、苏州、无锡等大中城市之间,交通十分便利。


1488784907492842.png 本公司拥有2000平米左右的标准厂房,现有员工60人,工程研发技术人员6人,品质管理人员10人,采用人性化管理模式,为德才兼备的优秀人才搭建一个发展平台。

品种齐全,质量保证   Variety, quality assurance


1488784907492842.png 朝气蓬勃的常熟市启点拉链有限公司本着信誉为本,品质为基,将迎接八方宾客精诚合作,互利共赢。我们还认识到能够提供让客户欣喜满意的商品的源泉是技术能力。


1488784907492842.png 不断努力,建立完善的信赖关系”,将它落实到日常工作中,在“自律和共存”的基础上发挥挑战 精神,通过为客户创造新价值的种种活动来不断努力提升我们的事业价值。本公司在事业活动中,始终将“顾客视角”视为最重要的课题对待。除了高品质之外,我们还 _贯注重顾客所追求的商品功能和附加价值。

服务优势

我要定制

优质产品 用途广泛


全方位提供优质产品

启点拉链

品质保证

信誉第一

箭头.png  产品拥有着美观性,灵活多样性、经久耐用性、可保证性

箭头.png 精湛的技术满足客户多样化的需求

箭头.png 人性化管理模式,打造放心产品

箭头.png 形式新颖、色彩丰富

启点拉链

品质保证

信誉第一

箭头.png  产品拥有着美观性,灵活多样性、经久耐用性、可保证性

箭头.png 精湛的技术满足客户多样化的需求

箭头.png 人性化管理模式,打造放心产品

箭头.png 形式新颖、色彩丰富

启点拉链

品质保证

信誉第一

箭头.png  产品拥有着美观性,灵活多样性、经久耐用性、可保证性

箭头.png 精湛的技术满足客户多样化的需求

箭头.png 人性化管理模式,打造放心产品

箭头.png 形式新颖、色彩丰富

启点拉链

启点拉链

启点拉链

查看详情
立刻咨询

公司简介

启点拉链

                    常熟市启点拉链有限公司

启点拉链是专业销售生产金属、树脂、尼龙拉链的公司。公司座落在中国历史文化名城,同时也是中国综合实力的强县级市,金属拉链厂家,树脂拉链供应商,特殊拉链,位于中国县域经济、文化、金融、商贸、会展和航运中心的前列的常熟。处在上海、苏州、无锡等大中城市之间,交通十分便利。启点拉链是拉链行业中的一颗璀璨的明星.是一家专业生产拉链的现代化企业。本公司创立至今,凭公司领导的务实向上的精神,全体员工的团结努力、不断创新、以多年丰富的技术经验、良好的区域合作关系,很快建立自己广阔的市场,为了更好服务客户,全体员工将不懈努力,视质量为企业的生命,以优良的管理、优良的质量、优良的服务为宗旨,以开拓创新为目标.....了解更多

厂房展示

金属拉链厂家 金属拉链厂家 金属拉链厂家

    新闻资讯

    • 6种方式修拉链 6种方式修拉链
      6 种方法:应对粗糙或拉不动的拉链应对合不上的齿应对缺齿或者坏齿的情况拉锁上的拉头掉了怎么办拉锁上的滑块坏了怎么办应对坏...
    • 金属拉链的变色现象及熨烫过程 金属拉链的变色现象及熨烫过程
      在进行洗衣服的过程中一定要拉上金属拉链,然后将其拉头有效的固定,要是没有拉上其拉头,其上止会出现其刮伤布料,在使用时其布...

    常见问题

    • 树脂拉链的特点
      1. 树脂拉链可使用在各类场合,但一般比较喜欢用在服装的口袋上。2. 常用的拉链头是喷漆的,有时也使用电镀的。3. 树脂...
    • 树脂拉链的选择
      1、树脂拉链的限位码选择:上下止必须紧扣咪齿或者钳在咪齿上,必须保证其结实完美。2、树脂拉链的拉头选择:树脂拉链拉头的造...
    • 树脂拉链的组件
      1. 布带tape 由棉纱、化纤或混合化纤织成的柔性带,用于承载链牙及其他拉链组件;2. 带筋bead 布带边缘用来承载...
    • 树脂拉链的品种
      树脂拉链按品种可以分为:5#树脂闭尾1、闭尾拉链2、开尾拉链(左右插)3、双闭尾拉链(X或O)4、双开尾拉链(左右插
    • 树脂拉链的介绍
      根据拉链的材质,拉链分为三大类:金属拉链、尼龙拉链、树脂拉链。金属拉链牙齿是用铜线或铝线通过排牙机器排出来的,尼龙拉链牙...
    • 拉链拉头的总类
      拉头有很多种类,常见的主要有自动锁拉头、针锁拉头、无锁拉头、双开尾下拉头四种形式,下面我们分类做一介绍。(1)自动锁拉头...

    联系我们 期待与您的合作!

    常熟市启点拉链有限公司



    手机:13773073903

    座机:0512-52201106

    邮箱:328508120@qq.com

    网址 : www.cssqdll.com

    地 址 : 江苏省常熟市莫城东青村东青路88号





    服务热线:0512-52201106


    QQ微博新浪微博微信QQ空间


    联系人 :
    联系人
    联系电话 :
    座机/手机号码
    留言内容 :
    请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
    验证码 :
    在线客服
    二维码

    扫描二维码

    分享
    欢迎给我们留言
    请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
    姓名
    联系人
    电话
    座机/手机号码